Skip links

Kontakt oss

Nikolaj Lundberg

Daglig leder

+47 940 63 858

nikolaj@banedrift.no

Atle Eriksen

Tilbudssjef

+47 975 51 215

atle@banedrift.no

Annika Herrefoss

Prosjektstøtte / Dokumentasjon

+47 416 56 406

annika@banedrift.no

Gry Lambrekt Eriksen

Personal / lønn / regnskap

+47 971 05 812

gry@banedrift.no

Merete Been Wilhelmsen

QA / IT

+47 928 06 911

merete@banedrift.no

Renè Hougaard

Økonomi

+47 929 79 511

rene@banedrift.no

Svend Egil Torp

Kalkulatør/Prosjektstøtte

+47 906 79 857

svendegil@banedrift.no

Marie Flatland Olsen

HMS / Ytre Miljø

+47 971 10 380

marie@banedrift.no

Ole Martin Høidal

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 957 06 209

ole.martin@banedrift.no

Cato Berthling

Prosjektleder

+47 900 64 028

catob@banedrift.no

Jane Marlen Sanna

Prosjektingeniør

+47 464 49 370

marlen@banedrift.no

Frank Melby

Fagansvarlig Bane

+47 975 51 288

frank@banedrift.no

David Osenbroch

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 905 88 201

david@banedrift.no

Hilmar Tore Nyborg

Anleggsleder Bane / Sveiseansvarlig

+47 903 64 424

hilmar@banedrift.no

Magnus Persson

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 917 58 377

magnus@banedrift.no

Svein Erik Lunde

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 483 23 760

sveinerik@banedrift.no

Svend Morten Torp

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 902 74 645

svendmorten@banedrift.no

Jan Thomas Strøm

Anleggsleder Signal og Tele

+47 988 56 534

jan.thomas@banedrift.no

Geir Helge Kristiansen

Anleggsleder Signal og Tele

+47 970 11 458

geirk@banedrift.no

Nikolaj Lundberg

Daglig leder

+47 940 63 858

nikolaj@banedrift.no

Atle Eriksen

Tilbudssjef

+47 975 51 215

atle@banedrift.no

Annika Herrefoss

Prosjektstøtte / Dokumentasjon

+47 416 56 406

annika@banedrift.no

Gry Eriksen

Personal / lønn / regnskap

+47 971 05 812

gry@banedrift.no

Marie Flatland Olsen

HMS / Ytre Miljø

+47 971 10 380

marie@banedrift.no

Merete Been Wilhelmsen

QA / IT

+47 928 06 911

merete@banedrift.no

Svend Egil Torp

Kalkulatør/Prosjektstøtte

+47 906 79 857

svendegil@banedrift.no

Frank Melby

Fagansvarlig Bane

+47 975 51 288

frank@banedrift.no

Renè Hougaard

Økonomi

+47 929 79 511

rene@banedrift.no

Ole Martin Høidal

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 957 06 209

ole.martin@banedrift.no

Cato Berthling

Prosjektleder

+47 900 64 028

catob@banedrift.no

Jane Marlen Sanna

Prosjektingeniør

+47 464 49 370

marlen@banedrift.no


David Osenbroch

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 905 88 201

david@banedrift.no

Svend Morten Torp

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 902 74 645

svendmorten@banedrift.no

Hilmar Tore Nyborg

Anleggsleder Bane / Sveiseansvarlig

+47 903 64 424

hilmar@banedrift.no

Magnus Persson

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 917 58 377

magnus@banedrift.no

Svein Erik Lunde

Anleggsleder Bane

+47 483 23 760

sveinerik@banedrift.no

Jan Thomas Strøm

Anleggsleder Signal og Tele

+47 988 56 534

jan.thomas@banedrift.no

Geir Helge Kristiansen

Anleggsleder Signal og Tele

+47 970 11 458

geirk@banedrift.no


Avdeling Fredrikstad

Avdeling Skien